Bebel Without a Clause

Bebel Without a Clause

Monday, December 8, 2014

MCOBA Annual Dinner special. Gambar2 dulu2 pada tahun 1955 ...

MCOBA Annual Dinner 2014 is in Royal Chulan 13/Dec/2014.
The dinner will be graced by four sultans from the four Federated Malay States whose Rulers were the founders of Malay College Kuala Kangsar.
The four states are Pahang, Perak, Negeri Sembilan and Selangor. The states colours were  later used to represent the four houses, Ahmad (Black), Idris (White), Sulaiman(Red) and Mohd Shah (Yellow).
Have a guess  the handsome man sitting on the right. Clue: Current and Previous Ruler of Malaysia.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Archive